…And Oceans – Cypher

ARTIST : …And Oceans
TITLE : Cypher
RELEASE : 2002
GENRE : blackmetal, deathmetal
LOCATION : Jakobstad, Finland

1.Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies
2.Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile 3.Angelina: Chtonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms
4.Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain
5.Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction
6.Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day
7.Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy
8.Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance
9.Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins
10.Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies
11.Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead
12.Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh
13.Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin