New Pornographers, the – In the Morse Code of Brake Lights

ARTIST : The New Pornographers
TITLE : In the Morse Code of Brake Lights
LABEL : Concord Records
RELEASE : 9/27/2019
GENRE : rock,pop
LOCATION : Vancouver

1.You’ll Need a New Backseat Driver
2.The Surprise Knock
3.Falling down the Stairs of Your Smile
4.Colossus of Rhodes
5.Higher Beams
6.Dreamlike and on the Rush
7.You Won’t Need Those Where You’re Going
8.Need Some Giants
9.Opening Ceremony
10.One Kind of Solomon
11.Leather on the Seat

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , ,

ヴァンクーヴァーのポップ/ロック・バンド The New Pornographers が、2年ぶりの新作アルバムをリリース。