El Ten Eleven – Banker’s Hill

ARTIST : El Ten Eleven
TITLE : Banker’s Hill
LABEL : Fake Record Label/Topshelf Records
RELEASE : 8/10/2018
GENRE : postorck, electronic
LOCATION : Los Angels, California

1 Three and a Half Feet High and Rising
2 Phenomenal Problems
3 You Are Enough
4 We Don’t Have a Sail But We Have a Rudder
5 Gyroscopic Precession
6 Banker’s Hill
7 Listening to Clouds
8 Reverie
9 This Morning With Her, Having Coffee

ロスアンジェルスのエレクトロニック、ポストロック・デュオ El Ten Eleven が、2015年の ‘Fast Forward’ 以来となる新作アルバムをリリース。