American Football – American Football

ARTIST : American Football
TITLE : American Football
LABEL : Polyvinyl Records/Wichita Records
RELEASE : 10/21/2016
GENRE : emo,rock,postrock

1. Where Are We Now?
2. My Instincts Are The Enemy
3. Home Is Where The Haunt It
4. Born to Lose
5. I've Been So Lost for So Long
6. Give Me the Gun
7. I Need a Drink (or Two or Three)
8. Desire Gets in the Way
9. Everyone is Dressed Up

amazon apple music bandcamp