Year Of The Knife – Internal Incarceration

ARTIST : Year Of The Knife
TITLE : Internal Incarceration
LABEL : Pure Noise Records
RELEASE : 8/7/2020
GENRE : metal, hardcore
LOCATION : Delaware
BUY : Bandcamp, Official

1.This Time
2.Virtual Narcotic
3.Stay Away
4.Manipulation Artist
5.Final Tears
6.Internal Incarceration
7.Premonitions of You
8.Through The Eyes
9.Sick Statistic
11.Nothing To Nobody
12.Get It Out

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , , , ,

デラウェア州のメタル、ハードコア・バンド Year Of The Knife が、新作アルバムを Pure Noise Records からリリース。