The Last Shadow Puppets – Everything You’ve Come To Expect

ARTIST : The Last Shadow Puppets
TITLE : Everything You've Come To Expect
LABEL : Domino Records
RELEASE : 4/1/2016
GENRE : rock

1 Aviation
2 Miracle Aligner
3 Dracula Teeth
4 Everything You’ve Come To Expect
5 The Element Of Surprise
6 Bad Habits
7 Sweet Dreams, TN
8 Used To Be My Girl
9 She Does The Woods
10 Pattern
11 The Dream Synopsis

amazon apple music google music

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , ,


Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys) と Miles Kane (The Rascals) による The Last Shadow Puppets が、Domino Records から約8年ぶりのアルバムをリリース。