Sun Breaks – All On Camera

ARTIST : Sun Breaks
TITLE : All On Camera
LABEL : Suicide Squeeze Records
RELEASE : 10/26/2018
GENRE : indierock,altrock
LOCATION : Seattle, Washington

1.All On Camera
2.A Common Wave
3.Extra Heart
4.Summer of Broken Bones
5.skaerB nuS
7.Waiting for the World to End
9.A Wall

[amazonjs asin=”B07GW4CM15″ locale=”JP” title=”ALL ON CAMERA LP (ELECTRIC BLUE VINYL) Analog”]

商品カテゴリー: , 商品タグ: , , , , ,

John Atkins (764-HERO, Hush Harbor) と James van Leuven (The Sub Debs, Plan B) によるデュオ Sun Breaks が、 Suicide Squeeze Records からリリース。

Sun Breaks1