Skull Defekts, The – The Skull Defekts

ARTIST : The Skull Defekts
TITLE : The Skull Defekts
LABEL : Thrill Jockey
RELEASE : 2/23/2018
GENRE : avant,noiserock

1.A Brief History of Rhythm, Dub, Life and Death
2.Clean Mind
3.The Dance
4.Slow Storm
5.Powdered Faces
6.All Thoughts Thought
7.A Message From The Skull Defekts
8.The Beauty of Creation and Destruction

商品カテゴリー: , 商品タグ: , , ,

スウェーデンのアヴァン、ノイズ・ロック・グループ The Skull Defekts が、2014年の ‘Dances In Dreams Of The Known Unknown’ に次ぐ新作アルバム ‘The Skull Defekts’ を Thrill Jockey からリリース。この作品がおそらく最後のアルバムになるようです。

[amazonjs asin=”B0788YKWGJ” locale=”JP” title=”The Skull Defekts 12 inch Analog”]