Saqqara Mastabas – Libras

ARTIST : Saqqara Mastabas
TITLE : Libras
LABEL : Joyful Noise
RELEASE : 6/3/2016
GENRE : jazz,chamber,electronic

1. Walking Through The False Door
2. Fixed By The Tiny Talons Of The Vulture Goddess
3. No Escape For The Serfs On The Surf
4. Uto On The Upswing
5. Parade Of The Prisoner Priests On Parade
6. Smoking On The Mountain, Embalming In The Valley
7. The Failure (Of The Fencing Of The Underground Apart From The Apartments’ Part)
8. Unknown Term For Butcher
9. The Cosmetician's Knife

amazon apple music google music bandcamp

Fiery Furnaces の Matthew Friedberger が Sebadoh の Bob D’Amico と始めたプロジェクト Saqqara Mastabas がデビュー・アルバムを、Joyful Noise からリリース。