Salami Rose Joe Louis – Chapters of Zdenka

ARTIST : Salami Rose Joe Louis
TITLE : Chapters of Zdenka
LABEL : Brainfeeder
RELEASE : 12/11/2020
GENRE : electronic, soul, softpop
LOCATION : California

1.We’re Dumb
2.Do You Care?
4.Permanently Shattered
5.Fuck “Eager to Please”
6.Pity Yourself
7.Don’t Do Anything Stupid
8.I Need You
9.I Stay in Bed These Days Too Much
10.Triumphant Buttress
11.Stranger by the Day
12.A Thermogenic Interlude
13.Cosmic Love
15.Zeeanori’s Childhood
16.Soup for Zee
18.When You Smile
19.Peculiar Machine (Georgia Anne Muldrow Remix)
20.Kinda Cold (Dakim Remix)
21.Cosmic Dawn (Dakim Remix)

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , ,

ベイエリアを拠点にするミュージシャン、コンポーザー、プロデューサー Lindsay Olsen によるプロジェクト Salami Rose Joe Louis が、Brainfeeder から新作アルバム ‘Zdenka 2080’ をリリース。