Physique – The Rhythm Of Brutality

ARTIST : Physique
TITLE : The Rhythm Of Brutality
LABEL : Static Shock Records
RELEASE : 10/25/2019
GENRE : punk
LOCATION : Olympia, Washington

1.We Make Noise
2.Yesterday’s Anguish, Tomorrow’s Despair
3.The Rhythm Of Brutality
4.When All Hope Is Lost
5.Miserable Existence
6.Weaponized Faith
7.Against It All

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , ,

オリンピアを拠点にするD-Beat、パンク・バンド Physique が、今年2作目のアルバム ‘The Rhythm Of Brutality’ を、Static Shock Records からリリース。