Owen Davies – Lollipop Pumpkinhead

ARTIST : Owen Davies
TITLE : Lollipop Pumpkinhead
LABEL : So Sorry Records
RELEASE : 9/6/2019
GENRE : ssw, artpop, folk
LOCATION : Montreal, Québec

1.Death in Acapulco (For the Children)
2.Hungry for Favour
3.On the Ridgeline
4.Silent Waves
5.Prize Bull
6.Will of the Father
8.Lay It on Me Heavy
9.Flowers in the Lobby
10.Jenny and the Funny Police

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , , , ,

モントリオールのシンガーソングライター、アートポップ・アーティスト Owen Davies のコレクション・アルバムが、So Sorry Records からリリース。