Olumpus – Caucus

ARTIST : Olumpus
TITLE : Caucus
LABEL : Soft Abuse
RELEASE : 7/12/2019
GENRE : lofi, psychedelic, freefolk

1.Cut Cut Cut
2.Rant Rant Rant
3.Rotting in My Room
4.Like Dogs Grinning at Ghosts
5.My Feelings Are Temporary
6.It’s Interesting
7.A Pen or Pencil in Every Room
8.Dreadlock Pasta
9.How Does It Work?
10.Beautiful or Bro
11.Celebrities on the Beach
12.Mountain of the Gods
13.Who Should Monitor the World’s Grease

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , ,

長い友人関係にある、Kraus (The Futurians, Kraus, The Aesthetics, etc) と Stefan Neville (Pumice, Sunken, Teen X-Ray, etc) によるローファイ、サイケ、フォーク、エキスペリメンタル・プロジェクト Olumpus が、2010年に Olympus 名義でリリースしたアルバム ‘Bold Mould’ 以来となる新作アルバム ‘Caucus’ を、Soft Abuse からリリース。アルバムには、Steve Dean, Duckingmonster, Richard Youngs, Demarnia Lloyd, Clayton Noone, Matt Plunkett (The Trendees), Mr Sterile, Dan Melchior などが参加しています。