MONEY – Suicide Songs

TITLE : Suicide Songs
LABEL : Bella Union
RELEASE : 1/29/2016
GENRE : folk,rock

1.I Am the Lord
2.I’m Not Here
3.You Look Like a Sad Painting on Both Sides of the Sky
4.Night Came
5.Suicide Song
6.Hopeless World
7.I’ll Be the Night
8.All My Life
9.Cocaine Christmas and an Alcholic’s New Year

amazon apple music

商品タグ: , , ,

マンチェスターを拠点にするフォーク/ロック・バンド MONEY がリリースするセカンド・アルバムが、Bella Union からリリース。