Melvins – Basses Loaded

ARTIST : Melvins
TITLE : Basses Loaded
LABEL : Ipecac Recordings
RELEASE : 6/3/2016
GENRE : rock

01. The Decay of Lying (Steve McDonald)
02. Choco Plumbing (Jared Warren)
03. Beer Hippie (Dale Crover, aka Melvins 1983 lineup)
04. I Want To Tell You (Steve McDonald)
05. Captain Come Down (JD Pinkus)
06. Hideous Woman (Steve McDonald)
07. Shaving Cream (Dale Crover, aka Melvins 1983 lineup)
08. Planet Distructo (Trevor Dunn, aka Melvins Lite lineup)
09. War Pussy (Steve McDonald)
10. Maybe I Am Amused (Krist Novoselic)
11. Phyllis Dillard (Dale Crover, aka Melvins 1983 lineup)
12. Take Me Out To The Ballgame (Dale Crover, aka Melvins 1983 lineup)

amazon apple music bandcamp

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , ,


新作アルバム ‘Three Men And A Baby’ とは別に Ipecac Recordings からもうひとつリリースされる Melvins が新作アルバム。6名の異なったベーシスト、Krist Novoselic (Nirvana), Trevor Dunn (Fantomas, Melvins Lite), Steve McDonald (Redd Kross), Jeff Pinkus (Butthole Surfers), Jared Warren (Big Business) そして Dale Crove をドラマーに起用。