Little Scream – Cult Following

ARTIST : Little Scream
TITLE : Cult Following
LABEL : Merge Records/Dine Alone Records
RELEASE : 5/6/2016
GENRE : rock,pop

1. Welcome to the Brain
2. Love as a Weapon
3. Dark Dance
4. Introduction to Evan
5. Evan
6. Aftermath
7. The Kissing
8. Wishing Well
9. Wreckage
10. Someone Will Notice
11. Silent Moon
12. Goodbye Every Body

amazon apple music google music

モントリオールを拠点にする女性シンガー/マルチ楽器奏者 Laurel Sprengelmeyer による Littel Scream が、Merge Records/Dine Alone Records から新作アルバムをリリース。アルバムには、Sufjan Stevens, Sharon Van Etten, The National の Bryce and Aaron Dessner, TV On The Radio の Kyp Malone, Owen Pallett そして Mary Margaret O’Hara などが参加。