La Sera – Music For Listening To Music To

ARTIST : La Sera
TITLE : Music For Listening To Music To
LABEL : Polyvinyl Records
RELEASE : 3/4/2016
GENRE : guitarpop,garage,surf

1. High Notes
2. A Thousand Ways
3. One True Love
4. Begins To Rain
5. Take My Heart
6. I Need An Angel
7. Time To Go
8. Shadow of Your Love
9. Nineties
10. Too Little Too Late

amazon bandcamp



ex-Vivian Girls の Katy Goodman とその旦那である Todd Wisenbaker による La SeraPolyvinyl からリリースする新作アルバム。