Kevin Morby – Oh My God

ARTIST : Kevin Morby
TITLE : Oh My God
LABEL : Dead Oceans
RELEASE : 4/26/2019
GENRE : ssw,folk,rock
LOCATION : Kansas City, Missouri

1.Oh My God
2.No Halo
3.Nothing Sacred / All Things Wild
4.OMG Rock n Roll
5.Seven Devils
6.Hail Mary
7.Piss River
9.Storm (Beneath the Weather)
11.I Want to Be Clean
12.Sing a Glad Song
13.Ballad of Faye
14.O Behold

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , , , ,

Kevin MorbyDead Oceans から新作アルバム ‘Oh My God’ をリリース。