Katy Goodman & Greta Morgan – Take It, It’s Yours

ARTIST : Katy Goodman & Greta Morgan
TITLE : Take It, It's Yours
LABEL : Polyvinyl Records
RELEASE : 8/26/2016
GENRE : folk,pop

1 Over the Edge (Wipers)
2 Pay to Cum (Bad Brains)
3 Bastards of Young (The Replacements)
4 Sex Beat (Gun Club)
5 Ever Fallen in Love (The Buzzcocks)
6 Where Eagles Dare (The Misfits)
7 I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges)
8 In The City (The Jam)
9 Dreaming (Blondie)
10 Rebel Yell (Billy Idol)

amazon apple music google music bandcamp

La Sera の Katy Goodman と Springtime Carnivore の Greta Morgan の2人によるコラボレートによる、オール・カバー・アルバムが Polyvinyl Records からリリース。