Kath Bloom – This Dream of Life

ARTIST : Kath Bloom
TITLE : This Dream of Life
LABEL : Caldo Verde
RELEASE : 3/10/2017
GENRE : ssw,folk

1. This Dream of Life
2. I Bring The Rains
3. Reminds Me of It
4. Oh Baby
5. At Last
6. Changing Horses in Mid Stream
7. This Love Has Got a Mind of Its Own
8. I Just Can’t Make It Without You
9. Let’s Get Going
10. Cold & Windy
11. How Can I Make It Up To You?
12. Baby I’m The Dream You Had

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , ,

ニューヘヴン生まれのシンガーソングライター Kath Bloom が、通算19作目になる新作アルバムを Caldo Verde からリリース。アルバムには、Avi Buffalo, Imaad Wasif そして Mark Kozelek が参加。

[amazonjs asin=”B01MTC7M8E” locale=”JP” title=”This Dream of Life”]