Josephine Foster – No More Lamps In The Morning

ARTIST : Josephine Foster
TITLE : No More Lamps In The Morning
LABEL : Fire Records
RELEASE : 2/5/2016

1. Blue Roses (words By Rudyard Kipling)
2. A Thimbleful Of Milk
3. My Dove, My Beautiful One (words By James Joyce)
4. The Garden Of Earthly Delights
5. No More Lamps In The Morning
6. Second Sight
7. Magenta

amazon apple music google music

コロラド出身の女性フォーク・シンガー Josephine Foster が、2013年のアルバム ‘I’m A Dreamer’ 以来となる新作アルバムを Fire Records からリリース。夫である Victor Herrero がポルトガル・ギターで、そして Gyða Valtýsdóttir がチェロで参加しサポートのもと、Josephine Foster がスチール・ギターを演奏しテープに生録音した作品。