John Beltran – The Season Series

ARTIST : John Beltran
TITLE : The Season Series
LABEL : Delsin Records
RELEASE : 7/6/2020
GENRE : ambient, electronica
LOCATION : Detroit, Michigan

1.I Can Chase You Forever
2.Touch The Blooms
3.Lustrous Orb
4.Last Sunset
6.I Must Have Dreamt About You
8.Lose You
9.Euphoric Dream Ocean
10.You Interalize Them

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , , ,

デトロイトのコンポーザー John Beltran が、シンセメロディ、アンビエント路線の作品 ‘The Season Series’ を、Delsin からリリース。