James Blake – Assume Form

ARTIST : James Blake
TITLE : Assume Form
LABEL : Polydor
RELEASE : 1/18/2019
GENRE : electronic
LOCATION : London, England

1.Assume Form
2.Mile High (feat. Metro Boomin & Travis Scott)
3.Tell Them (feat. Metro Boomin & Moses Sumney)
4.Into the Red
5.Barefoot in the Park (feat. ROSALÍA)
6.Can't Believe the Way We Flow
7.Are You in Love?
8.Where's the Catch? (feat. André 3000)
9.I'll Come Too
10.Power On
11.Don't Miss It
12.Lullaby for My Insomniac

album streams

James Blake が、新作アルバム ‘Assume Form’ をリリース。