Innocence Mission, the – Sun On The Square

ARTIST : The Innocence Mission
TITLE : Sun On The Square
LABEL : Don Giovanni Records
RELEASE : 7/6/2018
GENRE : folk

1 Records From Your Room
2 Green Bus
3 Look Out From Your Window
4 Shadow Of The Pines
5 Buildings In Flower
6 Sun On The Square
7 Light Of Winter
8 Star Of Land And Sea
9 An Idea Of Canoeing
10 Galvanic

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , ,

ランカスターで1985年に結成されたフォーク・トリオ The Innocence Mission が、2015年の ‘Hello I Feel The Same’ 以来となる新作アルバム ‘Sun On The Square’ を、Badman Recording Co./Bella Union からリリース。

[amazonjs asin=”B07BLJ8N5F” locale=”JP” title=”Sun on the Square 12 inch Analog”]