Hot Mulligan – You’ll Be Fine

ARTIST : Hot Mulligan
TITLE : You’ll Be Fine
LABEL : No Sleep
RELEASE : 3/6/2020
GENRE : emo, punk, indierock
LOCATION : Lansing, Michigan

1.OG Bule Sky
2.*Equip Sunglasses*
3.Feal Like Crab
4.Green Squirrel in Pretty Bad Shape
5.Dirty Office Bongos
6.Analog Fade (New Bule Sky)
7.We’re Gonna Make it to Kilby!
8.Digging In
11.The Song Formerly Known as Intro

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , , , ,

ミシガンはランシングを拠点にするエモ、パンク、インディロック・バンド Hot Mulligan が、新作アルバムをリリース。