Future Teens – Breakup Season

ARTIST : Future Teens
TITLE : Breakup Season
LABEL : Triple Crown Records/Take This To Heart Records
RELEASE : 8/30/2019
GENRE : indierock, emo
LOCATION : Boston, Massachusetts

1.Happy New year
2.Born To Stay
3.Emotional Bachelor
4.Frequent Crier
5.So What
6.Alone At A Party
7.Passed Tense
8.Swiped Out
9.Heavy Petting
10.Something Nice

ボストンのインディロック、エモ・バンド Future Teens が、Triple Crown Records / Take This To Heart Records からセカンド・アルバム ‘Breakup Season’ をリリース。