Frightened Rabbit – Tiny Changes: A Celebration of Frightened Rabbit’s ‘The Midnight Organ Fight’

ARTIST : Frightened Rabbit
TITLE : Tiny Changes: A Celebration of Frightened Rabbit's 'The Midnight Organ Fight'
LABEL : Atlantic Records
RELEASE : 7/12/2019
GENRE : rock, cover

01 Biffy Clyro: “The Modern Leper”
02 Oxford Collapse: “I Feel Better”
03 Fiskur: “Good Arms vs Bad Arms”
04 Right On Dynamite: “Fast Blood”
05 Josh Ritter: “Old Old Fashioned”
06 Wintersleep: “The Twist”
07 Peter Katis: “Bright Pink Bookmark”
08 Craig Finn: “Heads Roll Off”
09 Katie Harkin / Sarah Silverman: “My Backwards Walk”
10 Benjamin Gibbard: “Keep Yourself Warm”
11 Jeff Zeigler: “Extrasupervery”
12 Daughter: “Poke”
13 The Twilight Sad: “Floating in the Forth”
14 Aaron Dessner / Lauren Mayberry: “Who’d You Kill Now”
15 Julien Baker: “The Modern Leper”
16 Piano Bar Fight: “The Twist”
17 Manchester Orchestra: “My Backwards Walk”

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , ,

Frightened Rabbit の2008年のアルバム ‘The Midnight Organ Fight’ を、様々なアーティストがトリビュート・カバーした作品がリリース。