Eartheater – Phoenix: Flames Are Dew Upon My Skin

ARTIST : Eartheater
TITLE : Phoenix: Flames Are Dew Upon My Skin
RELEASE : 10/2/2020
GENRE : electronic, experimental, industrial, folk, ssw
LOCATION : Queens, New York
BUY : Bandcamp, Official

1.Airborne Ashes
2.Metallic Taste of Patience
3.Below The Clavicle
4.Burning Feather
5.How To Fight
6.Kiss of The Phoenix
8.Fantasy Collision
9.Mercurial Nerve
10.Goodbye Diamond
11.Bringing Me Back
12.Diamond In The Bedrock
13.Faith Consuming Hope

商品カテゴリー: 商品タグ: , , , , , , , , , ,

Guardian Alien のメンバーとしても活動していたニューヨークを拠点にするプロデューサー Alexanda Drewichin によるエレクトロニック、エキスペリメンタルポップ・プロジェクト Eartheater が、PAN から新作アルバム ‘Phoenix: Flames Are Dew Upon My Skin’ をリリース。