Dead Heavens – Whatever Witch You Are

ARTIST : Dead Heavens
TITLE : Whatever Witch You Are
LABEL : Dine Alone Records
RELEASE : 6/16/2017
GENRE : rock

1 Rainbow Of The Ohm Chart
2 Basic Cable
3 Away From The Speed
4 Bad Luck Child
5 The Moon Will Listen (But Not The Sun)
6 Adderall Highway
7 Gold Tooth
8 Silver Sea
9 Experience


Quicksand, Gorilla Biscuits, そして Rival Schools などと活動してきたニューヨークのハードコア・レジェンド Walter Schreifels が、Youth Of Today, White Zombie, そして Cults のメンバーと始めたサイケデリック・ロック・バンド Dead Heavens が、デビュー・アルバム ‘Whatever Witch You Are’ を Dine Alone Records からリリース。

[amazonjs asin=”B06ZYXVQJV” locale=”JP” title=”Whatever Witch You Are 12 inch Analog”]


apple music