David Nance – More Than Enough

ARTIST : David Nance
TITLE : More Than Enough
LABEL : Ba Da Bing!
RELEASE : 6/3/2016
GENRE : psychedelic,lofi

1 More Than Enough
2 Pure Evil
3 Never Gonna Fall
4 Unamused
5 Isn't That The Case?
6 Fully Automatic
7 Stuck On The Funny Side Of Hell
8 (All I Want To Know Is When You're) Coming Home

amazon apple music google music

オマハを拠点にするローファイ・サイケ・シンガー David Nance の新作アルバムが、Ba Da Bing からリリース。