Courtney Marie Andrews – May Your Kindness Remain

ARTIST : Courtney Marie Andrews
TITLE : May Your Kindness Remain
LABEL : Fat Possum Records/Mama Bird Recording Co./Loose Music
RELEASE : 3/23/2018
GENRE : ssw,country,americana

1. May Your Kindness Remain
2. Lift The Lonely From My Heart
3. Two Cold Nights In Buffalo
4. Rough Around The Edges
5. Border
6. Took You Up
7. This House
8. Kindness Of Strangers
9. I’ve Hurt Worse
10. Long Road Back To You

フェニックス出身のカントリー、アメリカーナ、シンガーソングライター Courtney Marie Andrews が、新作アルバムを Fat Possum Records, Mama Bird Recording Co. そして Loose Music からリリース。

[amazonjs asin=”B0789G9WYS” locale=”JP” title=”May Your Kindness Remain 12 inch Analog”]