A Dead Forest Index – In All That Drifts From Summit Down

ARTIST : A Dead Forest Index
TITLE : In All That Drifts From Summit Down
LABEL : Sargent House Records
RELEASE : 4/29/2016
GENRE : rock

01. Tide Walk
02. No Paths
03. Summit Down
04. Cast of Lines
05. Ringing Sidereal
06. Swims Out
07. In Greyness the Water
08. Silver Thread of Sun
09. Myth Retraced
10. Myriad
11. Sand Verse
12. Upon Dark Hills
13. Homage Old

amazon apple music google music bandcamp


Adam Sherry と Sam Sherry によるニュージーランド出身ロンドンを拠点にするロック・デュオ A Dead Forest Index の新作アルバムが Sargent House からリリース。