The Ridge

Sarah Neufeld – The Ridge

ARTIST : Sarah Neufeld
TITLE : The Ridge
LABEL : Paper Bag Records
RELEASE : 2/26/2016
GENRE : ambient,classical

1. The Ridge
2. We've Got A Lot
3. They All Came Down
4. The Glow
5. Chase The Bright and Burning
6. A Long Awaited Scar
7. From Our Animal
8. Where The Light Comes In

amazon apple music google music


Arcade Fire のヴァイオリニスト Sarah Neufeld によるソロ・アルバムが Paper Bag Records からリリース。